You are now backstage. This area is just for orchestra members.

Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals take place 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated. See location below.

Concerts begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • Fall 2018 Concert
Strings only Monday September 9
Strings only Monday September 16
  Monday September 23
  Monday September 30
  Monday October 7
  Monday October 14
  Monday October 21
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday October 28
Concert Friday November 1
  • Winter 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday January 20
Strings only Monday January 27
  Monday February 3
  Monday February 10
  Monday February 17
  Monday February 24
  Monday March 2
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday March 9
Concert Friday March 13
  • Spring 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday March 16
Strings only Monday March 23
  Monday March 30
  Monday April 6
  Monday April 13
  Monday April 20
  Monday April 27
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday May 4
Concert Friday May 8

 

Rehearsal Location

Map:
1300 Grant Rd, Los Altos, CA 94024

Concert Location

Foothill Presbyterian Church in San Jose

Map:
5301 McKee Road, San Jose

Concert Info

Sheet Music and Audio Library

Email Addresses

Resources

Publicity

Donations

  • Donations are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.
    South Bay Philharmonic is supported by Social Good Fund, a 501(c)(3) organization.
    Additional info

Merchandise