You are now backstage. This area is just for orchestra members.

Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals take place 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated. See location below.

Concerts begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • Fall 2018 Concert
Strings only Monday September 10
Strings only Monday September 17
  Monday September 24
  Monday October 1
  Monday October 8
  Monday October 15
  Monday October 22
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday October 28
Concert Friday November 2
  • Winter 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday January 7
Strings only Monday January 14
  Monday January 21
  Monday January 28
  Monday February 4
  Monday February 11
  Monday February 18
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday February 25
Concert Friday March 1
  • Spring 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday March 18
Strings only Monday March 25
  Monday April 1
  Monday April 8
  Monday April 15
  Monday April 22
  Monday April 29
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday May 6
Concert Friday May 10

 

Location

St. Timothy's Episcopal Church in Mountain View

Map:
2094 Grant Rd. Mountain View, California 94040

There are two driveways into the church:

  • Take the southern entrance (the second driveway if you’re approaching from El Camino) and proceed to the parking lot ahead and to your right. The entrance to our rehearsal room faces this lot.
  • If you enter from the northern driveway, proceed counterclockwise around the church buildings and park either in the back or all the way around on the south side (as above).

The way we enter the building has changed. Look for more info soon. See also the diagram below:

Click to enlarge

 

Concert Location

Foothill Presbyterian Church in San Jose

Map:
5301 McKee Road, San Jose

Concert Info

Sheet Music and Audio Library

Email Addresses

Resources

Publicity

Donations

  • Donations are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.
    South Bay Philharmonic is supported by Social Good Fund, a 501(c)(3) organization.
    Additional info

Merchandise