You are now backstage. This area is just for orchestra members.

Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals take place 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated. See location below.

Concerts begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • Fall 2018 Concert
Strings only Monday September 10
Strings only Monday September 17
  Monday September 24
  Monday October 1
  Monday October 8
  Monday October 15
  Monday October 22
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday October 28
Concert Friday November 2
  • Winter 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday January 7
Strings only Monday January 14
  Monday January 21
LDS Church Monday January 28
  Monday February 4
  Monday February 11
  Monday February 18
Dress
Rehearsal
Monday February 25
Concert Friday March 1
  • Spring 2019 Concert
Strings only Monday March 18
Strings only Monday March 25
LDS Church Monday April 1
LDS Church Monday April 8
LDS Church Monday April 15
LDS Church Monday April 22
LDS Church Monday April 29
Dress
Rehearsal
LDS Church
Monday May 6
Concert Friday May 10

 

Location

NEW LOCATION starting April 1:
Church of Latter Day Saints in Los Altos

Map:
1300 Grant Rd, Los Altos, CA 94024

Concert Location

Foothill Presbyterian Church in San Jose

Map:
5301 McKee Road, San Jose

Sign-Up Forms

  • Monday-After Dinner
    Sign up
    Join us for dinner at 6:30 on Monday May 20 at Lazy Dog Cafe in Cupertino.

Concert Info

Sheet Music and Audio Library

Email Addresses

Resources

Publicity

Donations

  • Donations are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.
    South Bay Philharmonic is supported by Social Good Fund, a 501(c)(3) organization.
    Additional info

Merchandise